Who Can Participate?

Programs are open to residents of the EUMMOT utilities’ service territories, regardless of the Retail Electric Provider (REP).  If you live within an electric cooperative’s service territory or municipality, you are not eligible to participate in these programs.

If your Transmission & Distribution Utility (TDU) is one of the EUMMOT utilities listed below, you are eligible to participate.  Additional program details can be found on each utility’s program page.

Need Help?

If you aren’t sure if you live within a qualifying TDU’s service territory:

  • Look on your electic bill: The company you call when the lights go out is your Transmission & Distribution Utility (TDU). If your bill lists one of the below TDUs, you may be eligible to participate.  Some customers can also determine who their utility is by the Electric Service Identifier number (ESI ID) printed on their bill or meter.
    • AEP TCC:  100327894
    • AEP TNC:  102040497
    • Oncor:  1044372 or SESCO (also served by Oncor): 1017699
  • Call your REP: The company that sends your electric bill each month should be able to help.
  • Go to PowerToChoose.org to search for your TDU by zipcode.

Eligible TDUs and Respective Service Territories

The below map is provided for general reference only, as customers located within each service territory may or may not receive electric service from one of the qualifying TDUs.  Moreover, municipalities and cooperatives are not shown.

To see a more detailed service territory map for each utility, please click on a utility name below.